Royal Society Insight Investment Science Book Prize

Since 1988, the Royal Society has celebrated outstanding popular science writing and authors. Over the decades, the Prize has celebrated some notable winners including Bill Bryson and Stephen Hawking, and most recently Professor Sarah-Jayne Blakemore for her insight into how the adolescent brain develops. Each year our panel of expert judges, comprising eminent scientists, authors, journalists and broadcasters, choose the […]

Continue Reading